Agar-Hutton Tai Chi Academy Online Training Program

Program Pricing

From £19.99 per month

Join Now

£19.99 per month.

Join and Start Tai ChiIt’s Quick And Easy No long contract. Pay each month.

Click the ‘Join Now’ button for whichever program you prefer, and you will be taken to a form like the examples shown to enter some basic information (Name, Email, Location, and a Password) and then to a secure checkout page for your payment details.

There is no long term commitment and if you ever want to cancel, you can.

Gold Program:
All Tai Chi and Qigong courses immediate access – £19.99 per month

Platinum Program:
All of the Gold Program plus access to live Zoom sessions on Tuesday & Wednesday – £29.99 per month

UK: 6:00 pm

USA: Pacific Time: 10:00 am; Mountain Time: 11:00 am; Central Time: 12:00 noon; Eastern Time: 1:00 pm

As a member you can attend one or two sessions a week or just the occasional session whenever it’s convenient for you.

If you have any questions about the Tai Chi Program that have not been answered please email robert@taichitraining.pro

Skip to content